Responsive menu


Case Stories

Home > Neos > Case Stories
Didier Woitrin has solid experience in Interim Management. He also has a string of incredible anecdotes, which clearly illustrate the perseverance which is part of his character.

Here are a few select examples:

Mission impossible ?

"We're talking about a pretty big company here. They called me because they were looking for a Managing Director. Who had to be Dutch, and have training in chemistry, as well as an MBA, and who had to be available. How soon? Immediately? Ok then. And within the hour they had received not just one CV that matched their criteria, but 3(!), one of which was the Interim Manager they were looking for and who was able to start the next day..."

Could you find somebody yesterday?

"The telephone rings not long after six in the evening. It's a client who urgently needs a high-flyer for a managerial position, in a rather specialised field. At eleven the very next morning, the client already had the CV of a real gem in their hands. At four o'clock they had a meeting together. At five everything had been settled. It's days like this where I love my vocation."

A vocation that’s full of surprises

"This time it was a boss from a big multinational - with over 6,000 people. And it seemed a rather specific profile was needed. Not in IT, management or finance. What was needed was an air hostess for a private jet. Someone who was experienced, multilingual and educated, and who accepted in advance that her timetable could change at any moment ("It's 5pm now, we're going to Tokyo tomorrow, so have everything ready", that kind of thing). That was a profile I also found, but it wasn't for interim management but for a permanent job."

Need an Interim Manager ?

Contact-us

Responsive menu


Case Stories

Accueil > Neos > Case Stories
Didier Woitrin a une solide expérience en Interim Management. Et une série d’anecdotes improbables, qui illustrent fort bien la persévérance du personnage.

Quelques morceaux choisis :

Mission impossible ?

« Il s’agissait d’une assez grosse société. Qui m’appelle car ils étaient à la recherche d’un Directeur Général. Qui devait être néerlandophone, avoir une formation de chimiste et un MBA. Qui devait être disponible. Dans quel délai ? Tout de suite bon. Et ils ont reçu en une heure , non pas 1 CV correspondant à leurs critères, mais 3 ( !), dont l’Interim Manager qu’ils recherchaient et qui a pu commencer le lendemain…

Pouvez-vous trouver quelqu’un pour hier ?

« Le téléphone sonne peu après 18h. Un client qui a besoin d’extrême urgence d’une personnalité de haut vol pour des fonctions managériales. Dans un contexte plutôt pointu. A 11h00 le lendemain matin, il avait le CV d’une perle. A 16h00 ils avaient rendez-vous. A 17h00 c’était signé. C’est pour ce genre de journées que j’adore mon métier. »

Un métier plein de surprises

« C’était le patron d’une belle multinationale. Plus de 6.000 personnes. Et un besoin d’un profil un peu particulier. Pas de l’IT, du Management ou de la Finance. Mais une hôtesse de l’air pour Jet d’affaire privé. Expérimentée, multilingue, éduquée, acceptant à l’avance que son emploi du temps puisse être modifié à tout bout de champ (du style ‘il est 17 h nous partons demain à Tokyo, préparez tout’ ). Ce profil-là aussi, je l’ai trouvé mais pas en interim management mais pour un poste permanent »

Besoin d'un interim manager ?

Contactez-nous